Current Voting Members

Mark Hatcher, Esq. (Chair)

Rev. Larry L. Macon, Jr. (Vice Chair)

Marlon R. Moore, PhD (Secretary)

Christopher L. Wyche

Jacqueline Y. Gamblin

Jason R. Manns

Natalia S. Harris

Current Advisory Members

Dr. Harry Good

Shirley Mays

Current Student Trustees

Jacqueline R. Bogan

Keith D. Harris, Jr.

Additional information on the Central State University Board of Trustees can be obtained by visiting -



Team Members